Posted by: stevealbers | October 17, 2008

Out with the old…

The company I work for (Accenx) recently updated their website and logo. The website has much more information and the many different options. Take a look and let me know what you think (although I can’t claim any part in the revisions!) 🙂

Also, the logo was recently revamped.

Old:

Old Logo

Old Logo

New:

New Logo

New Logo

As for me, I am off to the MGMA Annual Conference down in San Diego. I’ll be down there Sunday through Tuesday night. Should definitely be informative!

Responses

  1. Liked the website, learned a few things-lots of praise for Accenx. Hope you had a good trip!


Leave a Reply

Categories

