Posted by: stevealbers | August 28, 2009

There, I fixed it

As you can see from the dates between posts… my blog has had less activity than my Myspace account as of late.  I’ve been meaning to resolve this, but my “work hat” seems to be sewn on for the past several weeks.

My quick remedy… the website:

There, I fixed it

“There, I fixed it” is a photo compilation of people’s handiwork. As my Dad always said: “There’s a right way to fix things and a wrong way…”  this blog tends to follow the latter part of that statement.

Sample work:

With regular updates, it has definitely made a way into my “must-read” on Google Reader everyday.

Feel free to post your favorites!

Leave a Reply

Categories

