Posted by: stevealbers | August 8, 2010

New Project

image

Had the  hankering to play with  some wood and power tools recently… so a new project took life. If you haven’t already figured it out, I’m making a bags/cornhole game.

I haven’t made much, besides some home improvement project with my brother since moving out here. My power tools consist of a Skil Saw, cordless drill, and the newly acquired Roto-Zip. I figured the Roto-Zip was more multi-functional than a regular jigsaw.  A sander is on the wishlist, but nothing a little elbow grease can’t fix.

Painting may be black and gold, but nothing’s certain at this point.

I’ll post more pics when it’s completed…

Leave a Reply

Categories

